All-School Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 8
Tue, Jan 9
Upper School Open House
-
Wed, Jan 10
Upper School Campus Tour
-
Thu, Jan 11
6th Gr. Parent Roundtable
-
Sat, Jan 13
Sun, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 16
Mathletes Gr. 6-8
-
San Jose Middle School, Novato
Wed, Jan 17
Thu, Jan 18
K Parent Circle
-
Fri, Jan 19
1st Gr. Parent Circle
-
Sat, Jan 20
Sun, Jan 21
Mon, Jan 22
2nd Gr. Parent Circle
-
Wed, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 26
Sat, Jan 27
Sun, Jan 28