All-School Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 30
US Cross Country Championships
-
Tue, Oct 31
K-2 Halloween Assembly & Parade
-
MP1
US Halloween Carnival
-
US Blacktop
3-4 Halloween Carnival
-
Central Playground
Thu, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 3
4th Gr. Parent Tech Forum
-
MP2
8th Gr. Social
-
MP2
Sat, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 6
K Field Trip
-
Sebastopol
Tue, Nov 7
3rd Gr. Field Trip
-
San Francisco
Community Ed: The Nature of Boys
-
MP1
2nd Gr. Field Trip
-
Mill Valley
Campus Tour
-
Wed, Nov 8
Conference Afternoon Gr. K-5
-
Thu, Nov 9
Campus Tour
-
Fri, Nov 10
Sat, Nov 11
Book Fair
LRC
Sun, Nov 12
Book Fair
LRC
Mon, Nov 13
Book Fair
LRC
3rd Gr. Blackberry Class Field Trip
-
San Francisco
Tue, Nov 14
Book Fair
LRC
Mathletes Gr. 6-8
-
San Jose Middle School, Novato
Wed, Nov 15
Book Fair
LRC
3rd Gr. Cattail Class Field Trip
-
San Francisco
Book Fair Luncheon
Gym
Thu, Nov 16
Book Fair
LRC
3rd Gr. Oak Class Field Trip
-
San Francisco
Fri, Nov 17
Sat, Nov 18
US Family Service Day
-
Sun, Nov 19
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2
Sun, Dec 3