All-School Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Thu, Oct 3
2nd Gr. Buckeye and Pine Field Trip
-
Corte Madera
8th Gr. Parent Roundtable
-
MP2
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Kite Day
-
MCDS Field
Mon, Oct 7
2nd Gr. Willow Field Trip
-
Corte Madera
K Sequoia and Hickory Field Trip
-
San Anselmo
Tue, Oct 8
K Holly and Hickory Field Trip
-
San Anselmo
Campus Tour
-
MP2
4th Grade Field Trip
-
Museum of the American Indian, Novato
Thu, Oct 10
Campus Tour
-
MP2
4th Grade Field Trip
-
Museum of the American Indian, Novato
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 16
Community Ed: Lynn Lyons
-
MP1
Thu, Oct 17
1st Gr. Curriculum Share
-
1st gr. classrooms
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts 2nd Gr. Field Trip
-
Oakland Museum
Subscribe to Alerts Campus Tour
-
MP2
Fri, Oct 25
Sun, Oct 27