All-School Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 3
Book Fair Open
-
LRC
Book Fair Preview Party
-
LRC
Sat, Nov 4
Book Fair Family Saturday
-
LRC
Book Fair Alumni Party
-
LRC
Sun, Nov 5
Mon, Nov 6
Book Fair Open
-
LRC
High School Roundtable
-
MP2
Tue, Nov 7
Book Fair Open
-
LRC
Wed, Nov 8
Book Fair Open
-
LRC
Book Fair Luncheon
-
MCDS Gym
Thu, Nov 9
Book Fair Final Day!
-
LRC
Family Math Night (adults only)
-
MP1
Fri, Nov 10
Friday Morning Coffee
-
MP2
Sat, Nov 11
Sun, Nov 12
Tue, Nov 14
Wed, Nov 15
Thu, Nov 16
Sat, Nov 18
Sun, Nov 19
Mon, Nov 27
Neighborhood Coffee w/Katherine
-
See Pipeline for details
Tue, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 2
Sun, Dec 3