All-School Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Campus Tour
MP2
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion-Focused Reception (SF)
The Urban School's St. Agnes Gym (1530 Page Street, San Francisco, CA 94117)
Wed, Nov 28
4th Gr. Field Trip
-
Muir Beach
K Roundtable
-
MP2
Thu, Nov 29
K Field Trip
-
Nicasio
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Home Sweet Home at MCDS
-
MCDS
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
4th Gr. Field Trip
-
Muir Beach
K-2 Winter Family Sing
-
MP1
6th Gr. Musical
-
PA
Fri, Dec 7
K-2 Winter Family Sing
-
MP1
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23