All-School Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Upper School Open House (virtual)
-
Virtual
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Self-Guided Family Tour
-
MCDS
Mon, Jan 10
6th Gr. Roundtable
-
Zoom
Tue, Jan 11
K Roundtable
-
Zoom
Wed, Jan 12
1st Gr. Roundtable
-
Zoom
Thu, Jan 13
2nd Gr. Roundtable
-
Zoom
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
8th Gr. Roundtable
-
Zoom
LGBTQIA+ Affinity Reception (virtual)
-
Virtual
Thu, Jan 20
7th Gr. Roundtable
-
Zoom
Health and Safety Town Hall
-
Zoom (see Pipeline for link)
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
3rd Gr. Roundtable
-
Zoom
Community Ed: Christine Carter
Zoom (see Pipeline for link)
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
5th Gr. Roundtable
-
Zoom
MCDS Neurodiversity Affinity Group
-
Zoom - See the Pipeline for Link
Fri, Jan 28
4th Gr. Roundtable
-
Zoom
Sun, Jan 30