All-School Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 27
3rd Gr. Parent Roundtable
-
MP2
Tue, Jan 28
Kindergarten Screening
-
LRC
4th Gr. Mariposa and Toyon Field Trip
-
San Francisco
Parents Assocation Meeting #2
-
MP1
Community Ed: Dr. Dan Peters
-
MP1
Wed, Jan 29
Kindergarten Screening
-
LRC
Thu, Jan 30
1st Gr. Curriculum Share
-
1st grade classrooms
4th Gr. Mariposa and Poppy Field Trip
-
San Francisco
US Winter Concert
-
PA
Fri, Jan 31
6th Grade Shadow Visit
-
LRC
4th Gr. Parent Roundtable
-
MP2
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
7th Grade Shadow Visit
-
LRC
Tue, Feb 4
Kindergarten Screening
-
LRC
Community Ed: Madeline Levine
Katherine Delmar Burke School
Thu, Feb 6
3rd Gr. Cattail and Oak Field Trip
-
San Francisco
Fri, Feb 7
6th Grade Shadow Visit
-
LRC
3rd Gr. Blackberry and Oak Field Trip
-
San Francisco
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Tue, Feb 11
1st Gr. Maple Field Trip
-
Children's Creativity Museum, SF
Community Ed: "I'm No Racist...Am I?" Film Screening
-
Mill Valley Community Center
Wed, Feb 12
1st Gr. Curriculum Share
-
1st Gr. Classrooms
Kindergarten Screening
-
LRC
Faculty/Staff Tenure Tea
-
Thu, Feb 13
Fri, Feb 14
2nd Gr. Show
-
PA
Kindergarten Screening
-
LRC
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Wed, Feb 26
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29
Sun, Mar 1