All-School Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Wed, May 29
2nd Gr. Field Trip
-
Sausalito
4th Gr. Field Trip
-
Sausalito
Thu, May 30
1st Gr. Portfolio Day
-
4th Gr. Field Trip
-
Sausalito
Fri, May 31
PM Root Beer Float Day
-
Sat, Jun 1
Class of 1994 - 25 Year Reunion
-
Step Up Area
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
4th Gr. Portfolio Day
-
Thu, Jun 6
2nd Gr. Portfolio Day
-
8th Gr. Play
-
Fri, Jun 7
LS Field Day
-
8th Gr. Project Sharing
-
8th Gr. Play
-
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30