Lunch Menu

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Mac & Cheese, Peas

Veggie El Pastor

Wed, May 1
Chicken Tinga Burrito, Pico De Gallo, Sour Cream
Deeply Rooted Meatless Crumble Tinga, Corn Tortilla Taco
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Mongolian Beef Stir Fry, Brown Rice
Veggie "Beef" Stir Fry
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Stemple Creek Beef Taco Boat, House Salsa, Sour Cream
Deeply Rooted Meatless Crumble Taco Boat
Wed, May 8
Chicken and Sausage Gumbo, Biscuit
Veggie Gumbo, GF bread
Thu, May 9
Deli Day: Turkey, Ham, Egg Salad, Jane Roll
Avocado Sandwich, GF bread
Fri, May 10
Mesquite Chicken, Mashed Potatoes
Mesquite Tofu, DF Mashers
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Spaghetti Marinara, Jane Garlic Bread
GF Pasta Marinara, GF Bread
Tue, May 14
Fiesta Chicken with Garden Rice
Fiesta Portabella Mushroom
Wed, May 15
Thai Coconut Chicken Soup,
Thai Coconut Veggie Soup
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Italian Pasta Bake, Dinner Roll
Veggie Pasta Bake, GF bread
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26